CONTACT US

Address: 57595 Old County Rd. 17 Goshen IN 46528  |  Map to church


Email: office@beulahchurch.org


Phone: (574) 875-6537


Interim Lead Pastor
Norm Fuller - fullerrev@gmail.com


Associate Pastor

Greg Neumayer - gregn@beulahchurch.org


Director of Children's Ministries

Lyndee Neumayer - lyndee@beulahchurch.org


Worship Leader

Jim Bennett - jim.bennett@bethelcollege.edu


Director of Life Preschool

Fonda Baskins - preschool@beulahchurch.org


Office Manager

Jackie Smith - jackie@beulahchurch.org


Housekeeping Manager

Kim Utt - office@beulahchurch.org